Board of Directors




Executive Committee


John Noel,  Great Plains Technology Center



Gilmer Capps, REI of SW Oklahoma
 Vice President 


Amy Wood, Comanche County Memorial Hospital


Deano Cox, AT & T

Past President



Danny Hale, Southwestern Medical Center
  Personnel Chair


Teresa Abram, Great Plains Technology Center

Fund Distribution Chair


Shelly Fields, Arvest Bank

Donor Development Chair


Sylvia Burgess, Cameron University

Governance Chair


Barry Albrecht, Lawton Fort-Sill Economic Development Corporation

Nicole Coffman, Southwestern Medical Center

Lisa Johnson, Comanche Home Center

Katherine Moore, Adventure Travel

Cynthia Johnson, St. James Apartments

Brent Copeland, Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Cheryl Foster, Fort Sill MWR 

Chearlene Glover-Johnson, Johnson & Johnson Locksmith

Tony Puckett, Northrup Grumman

Dr. Norma Quinn, Centenary United Methodist Church

Mark Rodriguez, JAMARK Security

Dr. Eric Frische, Retired Physician